Last Updated November 20, 1998

Member Districts

Southwest Telecommunications Cooperative provides distance learning and data services to over 40 southwest Minnesota school districts. Our Network Operations Center is located at the Des Moines River Valley Tele-Media office in Windom, Minnesota. Member districts include the following:

  • Des Moines River Telemedia and Education District (DMRV TM/ED)
  • Redwood County Tele-Network (RCTN)
  • Southern Exposure Tele-Network (SETN)
  • Southwest Minnesota Telecommunications (SWMTC)
  • Other Member Districts

For more information contact us at:

[About Us] [WAN] [Interactive TV] [Usage Statistics]
[Meetings/Minutes] [News & Events] [Hotlinks]
back to: